Last Day to register for North American MySQL Virtual Developer Day!


There is one more day until the 2013 Virtual Developer Day for North America so register today! Europe, Middle East, Africa and Some Asian Countries have a week before their event!

Virtual Developer Day: MySQL is a one-stop shop for you to learn all the essential MySQL skills. With a combination of presentations and hands-on lab experience, you’ll learn the latest features in MySQL 5.6, have the opportunity to practice in your own environment and sharpen your skills to:

Develop your new applications cost-effectively using MySQL
Improve performance of your existing MySQL databases
Manage your MySQL environment more efficiently
Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to learn tips and tricks from the MySQL experts at Oracle!

WHO:
Rob Young, Product Management Director, Oracle MySQL
Craig Sylvester, Principle Sales Consultant, Oracle MySQL
Ligaya Turmelle, Principle Technical Support Engineer, Oracle MySQL
Lee Stigile, Sales Consulting Senior Manager, Oracle MySQL
Ben Krug, Senior Technical Support Engineer, Oracle MySQL
Calvin Sun, Senior Engineering Manager, InnoDB, Oracle MySQL
Mark Leith, Software Development Senior Manager, Oracle MySQL
Jørgen Løland, Senior Software Engineer, Oracle MySQL
Lynn Ferrante, Principle Sales Consultant, Oracle MySQL
Americas and Canada – March 12th, 2013

9:00 a.m – 1:00 p.m PST / 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m EST / 1:00 p.m – 5:00 p.m BRT

Europe, Middle East, Africa and Some Asian Countries (English) – March 19th, 2013

9:00 – 13:00 UTC/GMT / 10:00 – 14:00 CET / 12:00 – 16:00 AST / 13:00 – 17:00 MSK / 14:30 – 18:30 IST

March 12, 2013 Online – access from your computer directly Learn more and register for the virtual event »
March 19, 2013 Online – access from your computer directly Learn more and register for the virtual event »

About these ads

2 Comments

Filed under Basics, MySQL

2 responses to “Last Day to register for North American MySQL Virtual Developer Day!

  1. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact
    same comment. There has to be a way you are
    able to remove me from that service? Appreciate
    it!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s